Lieferant:innen, Kooperationspartner:innen

 

Alte Pomeranze https://www.alte-pomeranze.de

 

Aries https://www.aries.de

 

Atelier Hilde https://atelierhilde.com

 

BACSAC https://bacsac.com

 

Bingenheimer Saatgut https://www.bingenheimersaatgut.de/de

 

Jan Janßen-Braje, Tischler https://www.heart-holzdesign.de

 

Burgon & Ball https://www.burgonandball.com

 

coucoubycaro https://www.instagram.com/_.cou_.cou/?hl=de

 

Dida Seeds https://www.didaseeds.com

 

Die Gestalten Verlag https://gestalten.com

 

Die Hänflinge https://hanflinge.de

 

Die Stadtgärtner https://www.diestadtgaertner.de

 

DuMont Buchverlag https://www.dumont-buchverlag.de

 

D&T Design Hamburg https://www.dtdesign.de

 

Elenia Beretta https://www.eleniaberetta.com

 

EMF Verlag https://www.emf-verlag.de 

 

Erica Naturkosmetik https://erica-naturkosmetik.com

 

Eva Weber http://www.evaweber.net

 

Garden State Candles https://www.gardenstatecandles.com

 

Gartenleben https://www.gartenlebenshop.at

 

Gepa https://www.gepa.de/home.html

 

Goldeimer https://www.goldeimer.de

 

Goldhahn und Sampson https://www.goldhahnundsampson.de/shop/

 

Gorilla Gardening https://www.gorilla-gardening.ch

 

Hans von Dingen, https://www.hansvondingen.de/home

 

House Doctor https://housedoctor.com

 

Inkylines https://inkylines.nl/en/

 

Jana Polak Illustration https://www.janapolak.com

 

KeepCup https://au.keepcup.com

 

Kerzen & Mehr

 

Kikkerland https://kikkerland.com

 

Kiepenheuer & Witsch Verlag https://www.kiwi-verlag.de

 

LittleSun https://littlesun.org/imprint/

 

Löwenzahn Verlag https://www.loewenzahn.at

 

Magic Garden Seeds https://www.magicgardenseeds.de

 

MeinWoody https://www.meinwoody.de

 

Moïo Studio https://moiostudio.com

 

Nectarbar https://www.nectarbar.de

 

Nouri Naturkost https://www.nourit.de

 

Ökohum http://ökohum.info/home.html

 

Orville's, Cafè & Aperitivo Bar https://www.orvilles.de

 

Paletas https://paletas.de/de/

 

Piccolo Seeds https://piccoloseeds.com

 

PlantAge https://www.plantage.farm

 

Princeton University Press https://press.princeton.edu

 

Rankwerk https://www.rankwerk.de

 

Rootpouch https://rootpouch.com

 

Sköna Ting http://skonating.com/?lang=de

 

Sneeboer https://www.sneeboer.com/de/

 

Solwang Design https://solwangdesign.dk/de/

 

Sommerfeld Spirituosen https://www.sommerfeld-spirituosen.de

 

Sonnentor https://www.sonnentor.com/de-at

 

Studio Bumbuli, https://studiobumbuli.com

 

Studio Laube https://www.studiolaube.de

 

Terra Naturkosthandel https://www.terra-natur.com

 

Udo https://www.udo-duo.com

 

Vin Aqua Vin https://www.vinaquavin.de